someday soon

Hello, friends. I’ve been trying for months to think of a way to resurrect this blog, because although pretty much no one reads it, I miss having the chance to write in it.

In the past few months, more and more sites have become partly or completely inaccessible to me, because of my last-century internet and old equipment.

I’ve spent two and a half days trying to craft an entry here, and in the end, it didn’t take. WordPress will not wait a few minutes for me to upload photos, and it takes so much time for me to get around the site that I think my IQ is plummeting, staring at the screen and playing endless games of Free Cell.

So, for now I just have to wait. How nice it would be if all the jawing about diversity and inclusion meant including people who can’t afford all the latest toys.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

